Takesi: why I got lost.

  1. No guide
  2. No map.
  3. No real advice or knowledge on the trail.
  4. No knowledge con how to properly use my GPS device.
  • How do these compare to what’s going on and has been going on in my life?
    • I have no life mentor in key areas such as society, relationships, money and women.
    • Had no knowledge of where I was and where it is that I wanted to go.
    • Until the inet came along and different forums were available, I had no knowledge of stages and places in life.
    • Had no guidance as to how to maximize my assets.
Leave a Reply

