Complaint.

Hi,  excuse me, I have a complaint.

That’s great, I’m good with complaints, my brother Mauricio isn’t, he comes in at three. Tell me baby, what’s wrong.

Please don’t call me that.

What?

Baby.

Oh, sorry. Tell me dear honey, what can I do for you?

Are you doing it on purpose?

What?

Just don’t call me “baby”, “honey” or anything like that, I don’t like it.

Why not? You have some kind of special traumatization experience with this?

Now you’re being rude.

No, of course not, dear young lady,  I’m trying to help and I will respect your beliefs, you’re my guest, tell me about this complaint you have, I’m good with complaints.

Is there anyone else I can talk to?

No, my brother comes in at three, he’s not good with complaints, his name is Mauricio. Please, complain to me, what is wrong with you?

What? I can’t believe this, nothing is wrong with me.

Then why do you want to complain if nothing is wrong? I do not understand this. It is a joke maybe? I am sorry, I’m not very good with jokes.

Can I see the manager?

Of course you can, it is me, I own this place, and you are my guest.

Okay, you know what, forget it.

Thank you, please come back soon.

 

Leave a Reply

